Dreams are fragile things.

Everyday routine consumes my energy-
I learn, I live, I make mistakes
“I’m striving towards something greater” I say,
But uncertainty fills my mind and my plans begin to shake. 

02092012

2 responses to “Dreams are fragile things.

  • Chad Vice

    Those who are comfortable with uncertainty are always ready for anything. Uncertainty is life. :)

    • Nelya

      Hmm, I’ve never thought about it that way. I’ve been so caught up believing that uncertainty is the result of failing to make the right choices at the right times.

      I like your approach towards it a whole lot better though. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

