Worth more.

I have so much to say, but no ears want to listen.

I think about things that will break your heart.

I scribble in my notebook, but I feel no peace.

I have felt better, I have loved and been loved better.

I have been worth more.

Missing conversations with my best friends.

4 responses to “Worth more.

  • Bella

    I am relating to this immensely right now. Hope it gets better for you.

    • Nelya

      Hope everything works out for you too, Bella. :) I think it will, it’s just the process of getting better that beats us all up.

      Glad you could relate, that’s what sharing words is for. Have a good day and thanks for stopping by!

  • Julia Derkach (@jewelyjules)

    I love you so much. I thought of you today, you know this. But I really wish we could spend some time together soon, so talk about everything that we always talk about.
    I love you. I hope you find peace and happiness and inspiration and love.
    I love you so much.

    • Nelya

      You’re the sweetest. I think I need one of our driveway talks and an old school sleepover. This whole growing up thing is so overwhelming when you don’t know what you want.

Leave a Reply

